Contact Us

Asset Management & Valuation Services

Harry Hadjioannou
Deputy Superintendent
518-479-6867
HHadjioannou@questar.org

 

Ken Ziobrowski
Director of CBO and Financial Services
518-479-6814
KZiobrowski@questar.org

 

Helena Maguffin
Asset Management Team Leader
518-479-6848
Helena.Maguffin@questar.org

 

Evan Michael
Asset Management Tech
518-479-6897
Evan.Michael@questar.org

 

Melissa Gangemi
Asset Management Tech
518-479-6964
Melissa.Gangemi@questar.org

 

Tyler Lenseth
Asset Management Tech
518-479-6994
Tyler.Lenseth@questar.org

 

 

 

Share This