Health & Wellness Committee Members

The Health & Wellness Committee has a special need for individuals willing to represent their building. Meetings can be attended remotely!

Contact Kimberly Harris at kharris@questar.org if interested.

Questar III BOCES members:

Kimberly Harris
518-479-6832
kharris@questar.org

Sally Lauletta
518-479-6802
slauletta@questar.org

Barbara Boudreau
518-479-6867
bboudreau@questar.org

Alyssa Scarcella
518-479-6827
Alyssa.scarcella@questar.org

Jane Bentley
518-479-6978
Jane.bentley@questar.org

Eugene Oliker
518-479-6803
Eugene.oliker@questar.org

 

BSNENY representatives:

Ashton Swift
518-220-5728
Swift.ashton@healthnow.org

Patti Westervelt

Contact Information

Kimberly Harris
518-479-6832
kharris@questar.org

 

Sally Lauletta
518-479-6802
slauletta@questar.org

Share This