Regional Scoring Resources

Questar III BOCES Regional Scoring Resources

 

Questar III BOCES Regional Scoring Service coordinates and supervises full-service scoring for the New York State Testing Program for Grades 3-8 ELA and Mathematics assessments NYSESLAT assessment and the Grades 4 & 8 Science assessment.  For more information about the Questar III BOCES Regional Scoring Service please contact Katie Barrett, Assessment Coordinator at Katie.barrett@questar.org.

 

 

Regional Scoring Schedule

2017 English Language Arts Scoring:

Thu, April 6

Grades 4 and 8 ELA Scoring at Comfort Inn and Suites, Castleton NY

Fri, April 7

Grades 4 and 8 ELA Scoring at Questar III BOCES

Mon, April 10

Grades 5 and 7 ELA Scoring at Questar III BOCES

Tue, April 11 

Grades 5 and 7 ELA Scoring at Questar III BOCES

Wed, April 12

Grades 3 and 6 ELA Scoring at Questar III BOCES

Thu, April 13

Grades 3 and 6 ELA Scoring at Questar III BOCES

English Language Arts District Drop Off Dates: Monday and Tuesday April 3rd and 4th
English Language Arts District Pick Up Dates: TBD

 

2017 Mathematics Scoring:

Mon, May 8

Grade 6 Mathematics Scoring at Questar III BOCES

Tue, May 9

Grade 7 Mathematics Scoring at Questar III BOCES

Wed, May 10

Grade 5 Mathematics Scoring at Questar III BOCES

Thu, May 11

Grade 4 Mathematics Scoring at Questar III BOCES

Fri, May 12

Grade 3 Mathematics Scoring at Questar III BOCES

Mon, May 15

Grade 8 Mathematics Scoring at Questar III BOCES

Mathematics District Drop Off Date: Friday May 5, 2017
Mathematics District Pick Up Date: TBD

 

2017 NYSESLAT Scoring:

Tue, May 23

Grade Bands K-6 NYSESLAT Scoring at Questar III BOCES

Wed, May 24

Grade Band 9-12 NYSESLAT Scoring at Questar III BOCES

NYSESLAT District Drop Off Date: Monday May 22, 2017
NYSESLAT District Pick Up Date: Friday May 26, 2017

*NOTE Questar III BOCES will only deliver answer sheets to NERIC for Questar III BOCES districts. All other districts must pick up all materials and deliver answer sheets to their Regional Information Center by Thursday June 1, 2017. All districts must also ship all testing materials back to MetriTech, Inc. immediately after scoring is complete. Please contact MetriTech Customer Service at NYSESLAT@metritech.com or 1-800-747-4868 for assistance and directions regarding the return of materials.

 

2017 Science Scoring:

Thu, June 8

Grade 4 Science Scoring at Questar IIII BOCES

Fri, June 9

Grade 4 Science Scoring at Questar III BOCES

Mon, June 12

Grade 8 Science Scoring at Questar III BOCES

Tue, June 13

Grade 8 Science Scoring at Questar IIII BOCES

Science District Drop Off Date: Wednesday June 7, 2017
Science District Pick Up Date: TBD